• Chairmen:  Thomas Blakeney (due to the resignation of Lynda Krull, Tom has assumed this position as per the NA-JGV By-laws).
  • Vice Chairman:  Scott Sorenson
  • Secretary:  Lona Kluck
  • Treasurer:  Karen McNeese
  • Director of Testing:  Jeff Henke  (Jeff is also point person for NA-JGV on the implementation of the new JAPA Testing Program from Germany. To learn more visit the members section of the NA-JGV website and select Testing tab).
  • Director of Judge Development:  Scott Sorenson

Note: Although Lynda has resigned as Chairman, she remains a strong supporter of the club in an unofficial capacity.

The New Executive Board remains committed to the JGHV principals, and continuing to provide the highest testing standards for everyone.